This table contains all current Directors as well as other club position holders and their contact details.

TSLSC Board Members  
Mardi LovePresidentpresident@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
Tim PittoloDirector of Educationeducation@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
John DeaconDirector of Lifesaving lifesaving@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
Julie RedfernDirector of Member Services membership@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
Marc GunasingheDirector of Sponsorshipsponsorship@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
Joel GreenDirector of Competitioncompetition@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
Richard GreenDirector of Junior Activitiesnippers@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
Beris MeldrumDirector of Financefinance@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
Wendy WalshDirector of Administrationadmin@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
TSLSC Position Holders
Natalie WhinerayTSLSC Officeoffice@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
Allison SharkeySurfguard Coordinator / Registrarregistrar@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
Natalie WhinerayFunctions Centre Coordinatorfunctions@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
Beris MeldrumMerchandise Coordinatormerchandise@terrigalsurfclub.com.au
CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES & RESOURCES FOR SLSNSW MEMBERS - SLSNSW is committed to ensuring the safety and wellbeing of its members, and with the current Coronavirus emergency continuing to escalate, SLSNSW feel it is important to provide as much information to you that is relevant in your role as lifesavers, emergency first responders and community members.View the SLSNSW COVID-19 Information & Update Webpage