We have announced 17 of our club award winners, these award winners will be proceeding as our nominees for their respective award at the Surf Life Saving Central Coast Awards of Excellence.

Please stay tuned for further information – There will be further club awards announced at a presentation of sorts over the coming months.

Lifesaving & Volunteer Awards

Youth Volunteer of the Year: Kye Green

Volunteer of the Year: Richard Green

Youth Lifesaver of the Year: Jayden Redfern

Lifesaver of the Year: Aidan Reid

13/14 Rookie of the Year: Cohen Crook

Patrol Captain of the Year: Andrew Davison


Competition Awards

Youth Athlete of the Year: Ryan Green

Athlete of the Year: Chris Mensforth

Masters Athlete of the Year: Paul Lemmon

Coach of the Year: Ryan Quick

Surf Sports Team of the Year: U23F IRB Teams Rescue

Official of the Year: Stuart Bennett


Education & Administration Awards

Trainer of the Year: Tim Pittolo

Facilitator of the Year: Beris Meldrum

Assessor of the Year: Toni Jones

Administrator of the Year: John Deacon

Services Team of the Year: Education Team

Tagged on:
CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATES & RESOURCES FOR SLSNSW MEMBERS - SLSNSW is committed to ensuring the safety and wellbeing of its members, and with the current Coronavirus emergency continuing to escalate, SLSNSW feel it is important to provide as much information to you that is relevant in your role as lifesavers, emergency first responders and community members.View the SLSNSW COVID-19 Information & Update Webpage
+ +